Contact Us

Nick Goldschmidt, Owner/Winemaker
nick@goldschmidtvineyards.com
(707) 479-8692

Yolyn Goldschmidt, Owner
forefatherswine@aol.com
(707) 431-8277

Michael De Catur, General Manager
michael@goldschmidtvineyards.com
(707) 431-8277

Victoria Passalacqua, Office Manager
wine@goldschmidtvineyards.com
(707) 431-8277

National Sales

Lotfi “LT” Nedjar
North Western Sales Manager
619.341.4759
lotfi@goldschmidtvineyards.com

Susan McIlroy
Mid Western Sales Manager
763.234.8476
susan@goldschmidtvineyards.com

Randy Wooldridge
North East Sales Manager
512.560.9998
randy@goldschmidtvineyards.com

Mark Freeman
South East Sales Manager
727.480.0862
mark@goldschmidtvineyards.com

Wine Club

Karen Clarke
Wine Club Manager
707.473.9262
karen@goldschmidtvineyards.com

Join the Wine Club